Terms of Use

Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH

 

Main office:
Yokogawa Deutschland GmbH
Broichhofstr. 7-11
40880 Ratingen

Represented by
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Helget

Contact infomation:
Telephone: +49 21 0249 830
Telefax: +49 21 0249 8322
E-Mail: info@de.yokogawa.com
Website: http://www.yokogawa.com/de

registered with the commercial register of the local court of Düsseldorf under:
HRB 43339
Ust-ID-Nr.: 121639066

Editorial responsibility, in terms of German Telemedia Act
Tim-Peter Henrichs
Broichhofstraße 7-11
40880 Ratingen
Telefon: +49 2102 4983-411

Authors

The core team consists of

Peter Both, Peter.Both@de.yokogawa.com

Fatma Evren, Fatma.Evren@de.yokogawa.com

Niklas Frielingsdorf, Niklas.Frielingsdorf@de.yokogawa.com

Tim-Peter Henrichs, Tim.Henrichs@de.yokogawa.com

Silke Müller, Silke.Mueller@de.yokogawa.com

Mailyn Schürmann, Mailyn.Schuermann@de.yokogawa.com

Werner Worringen, Werner.Worringen@de.yokogawa.com

Created by
TRENDOMEDIA Online Marketing Agentur
Worringer Str. 16
D-40211 Düsseldorf